Not much to talk about

via

This is pretty much a pink day, I think pink is soooooo fem…….. I have new cute little pink panties, a pinl and lace bra a pink sundress and yes I have pink pantyhose but that a little to much. I may go on cam on adultfinders later. I love my new blonde hair love the style make me look younger and a gurl loves that!

I have been going out quite abit later including the theater but just haven’t found anybody that I want to play with, I guess am just getting to picky but after 15 years of sucking cock I guess you get that way. I have got a couple new dresses and a gurl has to show them off thats why I’ve been going out, I may go out today. I woke up in the mood and you know how moody gurls get…………I do miss cock but I’ve reach to point I want good sex or I don’t want to bother…..I guess I really don’t have a right to be picky, being an older gurl but there still are men interested in me so I must have something going on.

Looks like next week is going to be a pantyhose week where it’s going to be cold, trust me it get cool down there when you where a skirt and it’s windy and cool lol.

Overall lifes good I have been able to express my fem side for  quite a while and I wear panties bra and dresses everyday and of course heels too, they make my legs look sooooooooo good. Ok may see you on Adultfinders later kisses

Leave a Reply

