fun at the movies

vi

Starting to have a little fun again, of the oral kind. Last week a nice uncut Latino guy very sensitive cock but fun; again one of my complaints with guys that you meet at the movies they are never ready to give the cum up. But it was a fun 10 minutes down on my knees doing what I was born to do bra and panties under my man clothes….

Today was really fun had street clothes on but my pink bra show through my white top and matching panties. I no sooner got to the movies and sat down and I guy stood right in front of me and started jerking off. Very nice looking guy with a very big thick hard cock. I sucked and played with him for twenty minutes, got on my knees for a while and then he stood up and started fucking my face, mmmmm so wonderful all the way down my throat but he was so close to coming he kept stopping me but I loved the way his cock pulsed in my mouth I always love that but most guys don’t pulse like today unless they are coming….He tasted so good so much pre cum and it was so pretty. I even enjoyed jerking him off usually I am just into sucking….. a very fun sexy afternoon…..

a

Leave a Reply

