Feeling cheated

I was out at the adult movies just hanging out and I set down next tp a guy that was playing with himself. I watched him for a while to see if he want and help and finally he start looking toward me so I did what a sissy is suppose to do. I got on my knees between his legs and started by licking the head of his cock. It was a nice cock thick but not to long and a nice pairs of balls. Tasted good and I could suck the entire thing without gagging. Now here is the problem I keep having, I got him close to getting him off a couple times and he stopped me and I hate that I want my reward. Now I know men don’t usually stop a woman if they are getting off. I just feel like I am being cheated for doing a good job. I love cum and that why I suck the way I do……..So thats my bitching for today!

Leave a Reply

