Good gurl

No where as slutty as I have been in the last couple weeks, I have gone out more it’s this week, it’s almost becoming an obsession? I did get felt up the other day but no sex.

 I did have interesting run this week with one of my neighbors. I went to another gay bar Thursday and when walked in, I was in drag and my neighbor from the condo was sitting at the bar. She looked at me but I couldn’t tell if she recognized me or not. So after couple glasses of wine I went to the bathroom and when I came back I spoke to her. I asked her if she knew who I was when I came in, she said she thought she recognized me but wasn’t sure but we had a nice talk and she to be fine with me dressing up. I look a lot different as a gurl than as a man. Most people are ok with it after they talk to me and realize I’m not a weird.

I also join AOL again (free) and the chat rooms are still there. This is where I met my only long term relationship I had as a gurl. I go under special interest, crossdress for men room. I am really enjoying I am talk to CD’s and their admirer from all over the US and locally I just may meet someone on here……

Leave a Reply

