Being an older whore

Have issues younger don’t have to deal. Beyond saggy boobs and ass, When I was young I had a cute bubble ass and really didn’t understand what I had to offer. I wonder how many men looked at my ass in my tight pants and want to take it for a ride mmmmmmmmmmmm but of course to life style wasn’t as open as it is today if you put yourself out there. But I feel blessed I’ve been able to be as girlly as I can and suck as many cocks as I have in the last 15 years. As I write this blog I am sitting here with my favorite vanity fair bra it’s ivory and really cups my tits and make them so available I love looking down my white blouse and see beautiful round tits hanging there and I have the cutest panties and my white tennis shirt ( it really doesn’t hide much, giggle) makes it easy to tease anybody I find cute.

So I am hoping to go to an adult theater and getting my knees and serving a nice hard cock and if I am lucky he will reward me with a nice creamy load of cum. I like big cocks for the aesthetics but when it come to suck and smaller cock is perfect…

Leave a Reply

